Shane Wright granted exceptional player status by Hockey Canada

  Global News 

Image source :

Only five players have previously earned the exceptional player status, including Toronto Maple Leafs forward John Tavares, Florida Panthers defenceman Aaron Ekblad and Edmonton Oilers captain Connor McDavid.

▶ Full story on
▼ Related news : 
Top twitter trends by country, are now on the new website :
, to see twitter trends now for your choice, visit the new URL below :
Thank you .
About - Privacy & Terms -
Copyright © 2015